The Anniversary Edition of Ian Fleming's James Bond Novels. [Set of works / novels comprising: Casino Royale, Live and Let Die, Moonraker, Diamonds Are Forever, From Russia With Love, Dr. No, Goldfinger, For Your Eyes Only (short stories inc. From A View To A Kill, Quantum of Solace), Thunderball, The Spy Who loved Me, On Her Majesties Secret Service, You Only Live Twice, The Man with the Golden Gun, and Octopussy with The Living Daylights (short stories)]

London: Penguin Books 2002. 14 volumes, small octavo. Cloth-bound hardcovers in photographic dustwrappers by Toby MacFarlan Pond. The full set, all fine and unread, in a custom-made black cloth fleece-line slip-case with ribbon pull. This was the first James Bond hardback published by Penguin Books, who held the publishing rights to the series for a decade. This edition was released simultaneously as a mass-market paperback, but these hardcovers were produced in very limited numbers (1000 copies only). Complete sets are particularly uncommon. Item #45664

Gilbert, Jon; Ian Fleming: The Bibliography (2012).

Price: £1,850.00

See all items in Collected Works
See all items by