The Centenary Edition of Ian Fleming's James Bond Novels. [Casino Royale; Live and Let Die; Moonraker; Diamonds Are Forever; From Russia With Love; Dr. No; Goldfinger; For Your Eyes Only; Thunderball; The Spy Who loved Me; On Her Majesties Secret Service; You Only Live Twice; The Man with the Golden Gun; Octopussy and The Living Daylights].

London: Penguin 007, 2008. [Spy novels] All FIRST IMPRESSIONS. Fourteen volumes, octavo (23 x 15 x 42cm). Bound in original silver-stamped black cloth in striking dust-jackets with 'retro' style artwork by Michael Gillette. A clean, fine, unread set. A particularly uncommon set in hardcover, issued to celebrate the 100th birthday of the author (28th May 2008). Only 4000 complete sets were published. Item #62656

See Gilbert, Jon: Ian Fleming The Bibliography.

Price: £1,650.00

See all items in Collected Works
See all items by