Coronet Paperback editions of the James Bond series comprising Casino Royale, Live and Let Die, Moonraker, Diamonds Are Forever, From Russia With Love, Dr. No, Goldfinger, For Your Eyes Only, Thunderball, The Spy Who loved Me, On Her Majesties Secret Service, You Only Live Twice, The Man with the Golden Gun, Octopussy & The Living Daylights.

London: Coronet Books / Hodder & Stoughton. 1988-1993. 14 volumes, complete. The uniform Coronet Paperback series with a new preface by Anthony Burgess. Illustrated card covers with embossed James Bond 'tuxedo' artwork. Fine or near fine throughout. Increasingly difficult to assemble. Item #62988

See Gilbert, Jon: Ian Fleming The Bibliography.

Price: £250.00